Contacts

CONTACT THE CALIBORO TEAM

  • Producer
  • Director
  • General Manager
  • Cellarmaste
  • Administration Manager
  • Secretary
  • Cosntrucciones
  • Cellar
  • Vineyard
  • Vineyard
  • Nursery Manager
  • Cook
  • Vineyard
  • Vineyard

Francesco Marone Cinzano

Francesco-Marone-Cinzano
cinzano@erasmo.bio

Andrés Solar

Andres-Solar
asolar@caliboro.com

Cesar Opazo

CesarOpazo
cesar@erasmo.bio

Augusto Reyes

Augusto
augusto@erasmo.bio

Daniela Mendez

Daniela
daniela@erasmo.bio

Ignacia Martinez

Ignacia
ignacia@erasmo.bio

José Yañez

JoseYanez

Servando Norambuena

Servando

Claudio Norambuena

Claudio

Mariela Uribe Nursery

Mariela

Antonia Sanchez

Antonia

Carmen Uribe

Carmen

Galiano Acevedo

Galiano